makemylove title left

Events

makemylove title left
  •  
    The DNA of Success with Sadhguru

    The DNA of Success with Sadhguru

    Thursday, November 27, 2014 To Sunday, November 30, 2014

    Isha Yoga Center Velliangiri Foothills, Semmedu Post Coimbatore


     
  •  
    Sacred Music Festival

    Sacred Music Festival

    Thursday, November 13, 2014 To Saturday, November 15, 2014

    New Delhi, India 110030, India


     
  •  
    Shreemad Bhagwat Katha

    Shreemad Bhagwat Katha

    Tuesday, November 11, 2014 To Sunday, November 16, 2014

    Gandhi Maidan Patna, Bihar, India


     
  •  
    3 Rail yatra

    3 Rail yatra

    Monday, November 10, 2014 To Sunday, November 23, 2014

    New Delhi, India


     
  •  
    Ramkali - Sri Ram centre

    Ramkali - Sri Ram centre

    Sunday, November 9, 2014 To Sunday, November 9, 2014

    Sri Ram Centre of Art & Culture, Near Bengali Market , New Delhi, India


     
  •  
    GATC Live - North East Festival

    GATC Live - North East Festival

    Sunday, November 9, 2014 To Sunday, November 9, 2014

    Indira Gandhi National Centre for the Arts, C. V. Mess, Janpath. , New Delhi, India


     
  •  
    Initiation Program

    Initiation Program

    Friday, November 7, 2014 To Sunday, November 9, 2014

    Venue:- ISKCON-Delhi, Gauhati, India


     
  •  
    Sangeet Samaroh

    Sangeet Samaroh

    Friday, November 7, 2014 To Friday, November 7, 2014

    Kamani Auditorium, Copernicus Marg New Delhi, Delhi


     
  •  
    Meditate and Celebrate

    Meditate and Celebrate

    Saturday, November 1, 2014 To Saturday, November 1, 2014

    Venue:- Raj Ghat - Gandhi Memorial, Rajghat, New Delhi, New Delhi, India


     
  •  
    Pushkar Fair

    Pushkar Fair

    Saturday, November 1, 2014 To Saturday, November 1, 2014

    Pushkar Fair - Ride to Rajisthan